Skip to content

10% OFF ALMOST EVERYTHING! CODE: BF23

Cart

Your cart is empty

Nike SB Dunk Low Pro Chicago

Sale price€179.00

Incl. VAT. add. Shipping Shipping fees are calculated at checkout

Shipping: 1-2 business days

Size:

Size

Delivery time & returns

Delivery time:
Your order will be dispatched within 1-2 working days. We will process your order immediately so that you have your product in your hands as soon as possible. We also offer the option of collection from our concept store in Cologne.

Return information:

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you can return your product within 14 days of delivery without giving any reason. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Product Description

Introducing the latest addition to the Nike SB Dunk lineup: the J-Pack Chicago. This release marks a significant nod to the enduring relationship between Jordan Brand and the skateboarding community. It's a little-known fact that back in the '80s and '90s, before the abundance of skate shoe options, skateboarders turned to the Air Jordan 1 for its supportive high-top design, perfect for mastering various tricks. The Nike SB Dunk J-Pack Chicago pays homage to this legacy, acknowledging the pivotal role the Air Jordan 1 played in the evolution of skate culture.

Crafted from premium leather, the Nike SB Dunk Low J-Pack Chicago features the iconic silhouette of the SB Dunk Low, adorned in the classic Chicago Jordan 1 Red, White, and Black colorway. Noteworthy details such as the thick tongue and oval-cross-section laces are a nod to the sneaker's skateboarding heritage, seamlessly blending style and functionality.

Product Details

BRAND: Nike
COLORWAY: Varsity Red/Black-White
MATERIAL: Leather
SKU: BQ6817-600
EXTRAS: Additional laces in white
CONDITION: BRAND NEW

Guarantee of authenticity

In our store, authenticity is our top priority. Unlike many other sneaker shops, we source our products exclusively from manufacturers or authorized dealers. This not only allows us to offer fair prices, but also ensures an unwavering 100% authenticity guarantee . Every shoe you buy from us is guaranteed to be original and of the highest quality. Trust in our care and passion for customer satisfaction.

Delivery time & returns

Delivery time:
Your order will be dispatched within 1-2 working days. We will process your order immediately so that you have your product in your hands as soon as possible. We also offer the option of collection from our concept store in Cologne.

Return information:

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you can return your product within 14 days of delivery without giving any reason. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Product Description

Introducing the latest addition to the Nike SB Dunk lineup: the J-Pack Chicago. This release marks a significant nod to the enduring relationship between Jordan Brand and the skateboarding community. It's a little-known fact that back in the '80s and '90s, before the abundance of skate shoe options, skateboarders turned to the Air Jordan 1 for its supportive high-top design, perfect for mastering various tricks. The Nike SB Dunk J-Pack Chicago pays homage to this legacy, acknowledging the pivotal role the Air Jordan 1 played in the evolution of skate culture.

Crafted from premium leather, the Nike SB Dunk Low J-Pack Chicago features the iconic silhouette of the SB Dunk Low, adorned in the classic Chicago Jordan 1 Red, White, and Black colorway. Noteworthy details such as the thick tongue and oval-cross-section laces are a nod to the sneaker's skateboarding heritage, seamlessly blending style and functionality.

Product Details

BRAND: Nike
COLORWAY: Varsity Red/Black-White
MATERIAL: Leather
SKU: BQ6817-600
EXTRAS: Additional laces in white
CONDITION: BRAND NEW

Guarantee of authenticity

In our store, authenticity is our top priority. Unlike many other sneaker shops, we source our products exclusively from manufacturers or authorized dealers. This not only allows us to offer fair prices, but also ensures an unwavering 100% authenticity guarantee . Every shoe you buy from us is guaranteed to be original and of the highest quality. Trust in our care and passion for customer satisfaction.

Zum Inhalt springen

10% OFF ALMOST EVERYTHING! CODE: BF23

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Nike SB Dunk Low Pro Chicago

Angebot€179.00

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Shipping: 1-2 business days

Size:

Size

Lieferzeit & Rückgaben

Lieferzeit:
Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen versandt. Wir bearbeiten Ihre Bestellung umgehend, damit Sie Ihr Produkt so schnell wie möglich in den Händen halten. Zusätzlich bieten wir die Möglichkeit zur Abholung in unserem Concept Store in Köln an.

Rücksendeinformationen:

Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Kauf nicht vollständig zufrieden sind, können Sie Ihr Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung ohne Angabe von Gründen zurücksenden. Ihre Zufriedenheit hat für uns oberste Priorität.

Produktbeschreibung

Wir stellen die neueste Ergänzung der Nike SB Dunk-Reihe vor: den J-Pack Chicago. Diese Veröffentlichung ist eine bedeutende Anspielung auf die langjährige Beziehung zwischen der Jordan Brand und der Skateboarding-Community. Es ist wenig bekannt, dass Skateboarder in den 80er und 90er Jahren, bevor es eine Fülle von Skate-Schuhen gab, auf den Air Jordan 1 zurückgriffen. Sein unterstützendes High-Top-Design war perfekt, um verschiedene Tricks zu meistern. Der Nike SB Dunk J-Pack Chicago zollt diesem Erbe Tribut und erkennt die entscheidende Rolle an, die der Air Jordan 1 in der Entwicklung der Skate-Kultur gespielt hat.

Der Nike SB Dunk Low J-Pack Chicago ist aus hochwertigem Leder gefertigt und präsentiert die ikonische Silhouette des SB Dunk Low, geschmückt in der klassischen Chicago Jordan 1 Farbgebung Rot, Weiß und Schwarz. Bemerkenswerte Details wie die dicke Zunge und die ovalen Schnürsenkel sind eine Hommage an das Skateboard-Erbe des Sneakers und verbinden nahtlos Stil und Funktionalität.

Produktdetails

MARKE : NIKE
FARBE : VARSITY RED/BLACK-WHITE
MATERIAL : LEDER
SKU : BQ6817-600
EXTRAS : ZUSÄTZLICHE SCHNÜRSENKEL IN WEISS
ZUSTAND : NEU

 

Echtheitsgarantie

In unserem Geschäft hat Authentizität oberste Priorität. Anders als viele andere Sneaker-Shops beziehen wir unsere Produkte ausschließlich von Herstellern oder autorisierten Händlern. Dies ermöglicht es uns nicht nur, faire Preise anzubieten, sondern gewährleistet auch eine unerschütterliche 100% Echtheitsgarantie. Jeder Schuh, den Sie bei uns kaufen, ist garantiert original und von höchster Qualität. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Sorgfalt und Leidenschaft für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Lieferzeit & Rückgaben

Lieferzeit:
Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen versandt. Wir bearbeiten Ihre Bestellung umgehend, damit Sie Ihr Produkt so schnell wie möglich in den Händen halten. Zusätzlich bieten wir die Möglichkeit zur Abholung in unserem Concept Store in Köln an.

Rücksendeinformationen:

Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Kauf nicht vollständig zufrieden sind, können Sie Ihr Produkt innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung ohne Angabe von Gründen zurücksenden. Ihre Zufriedenheit hat für uns oberste Priorität.

Produktbeschreibung

Wir stellen die neueste Ergänzung der Nike SB Dunk-Reihe vor: den J-Pack Chicago. Diese Veröffentlichung ist eine bedeutende Anspielung auf die langjährige Beziehung zwischen der Jordan Brand und der Skateboarding-Community. Es ist wenig bekannt, dass Skateboarder in den 80er und 90er Jahren, bevor es eine Fülle von Skate-Schuhen gab, auf den Air Jordan 1 zurückgriffen. Sein unterstützendes High-Top-Design war perfekt, um verschiedene Tricks zu meistern. Der Nike SB Dunk J-Pack Chicago zollt diesem Erbe Tribut und erkennt die entscheidende Rolle an, die der Air Jordan 1 in der Entwicklung der Skate-Kultur gespielt hat.

Der Nike SB Dunk Low J-Pack Chicago ist aus hochwertigem Leder gefertigt und präsentiert die ikonische Silhouette des SB Dunk Low, geschmückt in der klassischen Chicago Jordan 1 Farbgebung Rot, Weiß und Schwarz. Bemerkenswerte Details wie die dicke Zunge und die ovalen Schnürsenkel sind eine Hommage an das Skateboard-Erbe des Sneakers und verbinden nahtlos Stil und Funktionalität.

Produktdetails

MARKE : NIKE
FARBE : VARSITY RED/BLACK-WHITE
MATERIAL : LEDER
SKU : BQ6817-600
EXTRAS : ZUSÄTZLICHE SCHNÜRSENKEL IN WEISS
ZUSTAND : NEU

 

Echtheitsgarantie

In unserem Geschäft hat Authentizität oberste Priorität. Anders als viele andere Sneaker-Shops beziehen wir unsere Produkte ausschließlich von Herstellern oder autorisierten Händlern. Dies ermöglicht es uns nicht nur, faire Preise anzubieten, sondern gewährleistet auch eine unerschütterliche 100% Echtheitsgarantie. Jeder Schuh, den Sie bei uns kaufen, ist garantiert original und von höchster Qualität. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Sorgfalt und Leidenschaft für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.